Sure, it’s not the worst thing to get some experience but even so, you should give it an honest try.
(Keep in mind – this deletes all your messages and profile information, so you can't get it back.) If you paid for the Tinder Plus service, Tinder makes it one step harder to cancel: you have to cancel your subscription via email.
Bear in mind, if you log in to Tinder again after deleting your account, it creates a whole new account for you.
What we often don’t realize when signing up for all these accounts, though, is how difficult it can be to permanently delete our accounts when we’ve had enough.
Some require complicated, multi-step processes that can stretch over the course of days (or weeks).
Then we’ll discuss why sites make things so complicated, and some things to consider when designing your own deletion policies.